Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 23rd, 2008

I stumbled on the pattern for these fabric eggs here yesterday afternoon and immediately pawed through my scrap bag for just the right mix. Before I knew it, I had a dozen cut out and ready for stitching. I was stuffing the last one at about 1 am this morning. Eeek! (but so worth it, wouldn’t you say?)

The wee little pocket is perfect for a trinket, coin, jelly bean, or if you are us, a scrap of paper for our note to note hunt which leads to Spring Baskets full of goodies.

The kids each got a pair of squishy pants in their Spring Baskets and since we’d be seeing Banana today for Easter brunch at my mom’s, I figured it only fair to whip up a pair for her too.

Vintage sheets are perfect for squishy pants; so comfy… and perfect for headstands.

Happy Spring!

Read Full Post »